Europe Tour Announced

September 9, 2013 EG

We’re pleased to announce that Ellie will be heading to Europe in the new year to tour ‘Halcyon Days’.

The full dates are below:

Tue 28 Jan – Germany, Cologne, Live Music Hall
Wed 29 Jan – Germany, Offenbach, Capitol/Stadhalle
Fri 31 Jan – Sweden, Stockholm, Arenan
Sat 01 Feb – Norway, Oslo, Spektrum
Sun 02 Feb – Denmark, Copenhagen, Vega
Tue 04 Feb – Germany, Hamburg, Grosse Freiheit
Thu 06 Feb – Poland, Warsaw, Ursynow Arena
Fri 07 Feb – Austria, Vienna, Konzerthaus
Sat 08 Feb – Germany, Munich, Kesselhaus
Mon 10 Feb – Switzerland, Zurich, Maag Hall
Wed 12 Feb – France, Paris, Le Trianon
Fri 14 Feb – Belgium, Brussels, Forest National
Sat 15 Feb – Holland, Amsterdam, Heineken Music Hall

Tickets go on sale later this week, stay tuned for the links…