‘Halcyon Days’ Album Announced

July 5, 2013 EG

Ellie’s new single, ‘Burn’, is one of seven new tracks to be lifted from ‘Halcyon Days’, a repackaged edition of the spectacular second album ‘Halycon’.

Released on August 26th in the UK and August 27th in the US, ‘Halcyon Days’ will include the hit singles ‘Anything Could Happen’, ‘Explosions’ and the Calvin Harris track ‘I Need Your Love’ featuring Ellie.

‘Halcyon Days’ also features collaborations with Madeon, DJ Fresh, BURNS and Nate Ruess from Fun.

Stay tuned for pre-order links.

Watch the official video for Ellie’s new single ‘Burn’ here, and the fan video here.